Life Lessons

Filter by (Title/ISBN)

The Life Lessons series:

  • is a series of eight books from classes 1 to 8.
  • teaches values such as honesty, respect, perseverance, sharing, caring, patience, harmony, moral courage, among many others.
  • also looks at current topics such as television, the internet, video games and mobile phones in a gently graded and interesting manner.
  • uses a great variety of texts ?stories, biographies, poems, songs, news items? to explore age-relevant topics, situations and problems.

3-6-752 Himayatnagar, Hyderabad,
500 029 Telangana
Phone: (040) 27662849, 27662850
Copyright © The Bookpoint (India) Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer and Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions
Frequently Asked Questions